Homework.

Rabbits jump very often.

Pupils sing a nise song on the Mothers day.

My brother runs very fast.

I play computor games in the evening.

We stude English at school/

She like to walk in the park/

John often swim in the swimming pool.

Do rabbits jump very often.

Do pupils sing a nise song on the Mothers day.

Do my brother runs very fast.

Do I play computor games in the evening.

Do we stude English at school/

Does she like to walk in the park.

Does John often swim in the swimming pool.

Rabbits dont jump very often.

Pupils dont sing a nise song on the Mothers day.

My brother doesnt runs very fast.

I dont play computor games in the evening.

We dont stude English at school/

She dont like to walk in the park.

John dont often swim in the swimming pool.

I dont like broccoli.

Do you speak English.

Lilit goes to the cinema every friday.

We dont watch TV in the evening.

Jim visits his grandmother every sunduy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *